Music

Opera NOVA Holiday Concert

Woman's Club of Arlington
Sun, November 26
$7-10

Serbian diva Biljana Soldo and eminent baritone Jose Sacin will headline a low-price holiday conc...

Crescendo Celebrates Haydn Concert

Washington-Lee High School
Thu, November 30

The Youth Chamber Music Program of the Arlington Philharmonic launches its 2017-2018 Season with ...

Tongue In Cheek Band - First Fridays: Groovin' On The Pike

Columbia Pike Branch Library
Fri, December 1
rsvp

The First Fridays: Groovin' On the Pike Series continues with Baltimore's Tongue in Cheek Band. T...

Holiday Follies Cabaret

Signature Theatre
Tue, December 5 thru Sat, December 16
$35

Holiday Follies makes its triumphant return for the yuletide season! Come out of the cold, grab a...

Holiday Cheer!

Unitarian Universalist Church of Arlington
Sat, December 16
$18-36

NCE's holiday concert will bring classical masterpieces and holiday favorites together for the wh...

The Romantic Violin for Two - Valentine's Concert

Unitarian Universalist Church of Arlington
Sat, February 10, 2018
$18-36

One violin virtuoso is great, but two are better. Gorgeous music for a unique duo of two violins ...

Motown: Hitsville U.S.A. Cabaret

Signature Theatre
Tue, March 13, 2018 thru Saturday, March 17, 2018
$35

With Smokey Robinson, The Temptations, Stevie Wonder and The Supremes as just a few of the artist...

Strings Fever: Brahms and Mendelssohn

Unitarian Universalist Church of Arlington
Sat, March 24, 2018
$18-36

Two of the greatest works by Johannes Brahms and Felix Mendelssohn featuring the lush sounds of t...

Today's Classical and Jazz Masters

Gunston Theatre One
Sat, May 19, 2018
$18-36

Season finale of great works in the classical genre and jazz. Featuring the extraordinary jazz su...

Entirely Elvis Cabaret

Signature Theatre
Tue, June 26, 2018 thru Saturday, June 30, 2018
$35

Time to get “All Shook Up” for an entire cabaret dedicated to Elvis Presley’s s...
[Return to Event Calendar]