Music

Potomac Harmony Annual Show: Between You, Me, and the Park Bench

Gunston Arts Center
Sat, October 7
$15-20

The award-winning Potomac Harmony Chorus and special guests The Arlington Children’s Chorus...

Opera NOVA Annual Brunch

Washington Golf & Country Club
Sun, October 8
$60

Desiree Dodson, a soprano and finalist in Metropolitan Opera auditions, is one of several singers...

A Night in the Garden of Spain

Gunston Theatre One
Sat, October 14
$16-18

NCE focuses on the exotic, rich musical culture of Spain! Featuring the music of Granados, Turina...

Quartet Uncorked!

Bennett Park Art Atrium
Fri, October 20
$15

The Quartet-in-Residence and Bistro 360 join together for a Continental pairing of splendid class...

CAZ GARDINER - First Fridays: Groovin' On the Pike

Columbia Pike Branch Library
Fri, November 3

The First Fridays: Groovin' On the Pike Series continues with Caz Gardiner - the DC-based singer/...

City Serenade!

Bennett Park Art Atrium
Fri, November 3
$15

It's a City Serenade! Sample beer from Deschutes Brewery while Maestro Wood and the salon orchest...

ETC Fall Celebration!

Barcroft Community House
Sat, November 4
$20-40

Join ETC in celebrating the kick off of our 20th year with desserts, a live band, face-painting, ...

Tongue In Cheek Band - First Fridays: Groovin' On The Pike

Columbia Pike Branch Library
Fri, December 1

The First Fridays: Groovin' On the Pike Series continues with Baltimore's Tongue in Cheek Band. T...

Holiday Follies Cabaret

Signature Theatre
Tue, December 5 thru Sat, December 16
$35

Holiday Follies makes its triumphant return for the yuletide season! Come out of the cold, grab a...

Motown: Hitsville U.S.A. Cabaret

Signature Theatre
Tue, March 13, 2018 thru Saturday, March 17, 2018
$35

With Smokey Robinson, The Temptations, Stevie Wonder and The Supremes as just a few of the artist...

Today's Classical and Jazz Masters

Gunston Theatre One
Sat, May 19, 2018
$18-36

Season finale of great works in the classical genre and jazz. Featuring the extraordinary jazz su...

Entirely Elvis Cabaret

Signature Theatre
Tue, June 26, 2018 thru Saturday, June 30, 2018
$35

Time to get “All Shook Up” for an entire cabaret dedicated to Elvis Presley’s s...
[Return to Event Calendar]