Galleries

Purple Reign Art Show

Gallery Underground
Thru Fri, March 31

During March, Gallery Underground features “Purple Reign,” an all-media show devoted ...

Divine Light: Solo Show by Laura Clerici

Gallery Underground
Mon, April 3 thru Fri, April 28

During April, Gallery Underground features the fascinating art of Laura Clerici in “Divine ...

Art On The ART Bus with Negar Ahkami: Meet the Artist

Courthouse Plaza
Thu, April 6

Art on the ART Bus is a public Arlington Transit bus specially-outfitted as a mobile gallery that...

Divine Light Solo Show by Laura Clerici

Gallery Underground
Fri, April 7

Please join us at the Opening Reception for ''Divine Light,'' featuring the fascinating art of La...

Artomatic: Meet the Artists Night I

Artomatic
Sat, April 8

Meet Artomatic artists.

Spring SOLOS 2017: Opening Reception

Arlington Arts Center
Sat, April 8

The Spring edition of our semi-annual SOLOS exhibition features seven of the best contemporary ar...

Spring SOLOS 2017

Arlington Arts Center
Sat, April 8 thru Sun, June 11

The Spring edition of our semi-annual SOLOS exhibition features seven of the best contemporary ar...

Nature’s Grasp: A Printmaking Portfolio Exhibition

Lee Arts Center
Thu, April 13 thru Wed, May 31

Nature's Grasp, features works inspired by man’s eternal struggle with the natural world an...

Nature’s Grasp: A Printmaking Porfolio - Opening Recepetion

Lee Arts Center
Sat, April 15

Featuring works inspired by man’s eternal struggle with the natural world and his place wit...

Artomatic: Interactive Art Tour

Artomatic
Sat, April 22

Join a tour around Artomatic to visit artist spaces that incorporate participatory activities int...

Artomatic: Meet the Artists Night II

Artomatic
Sat, April 29

Meet Artomatic artists.

Artomatic: Artomatic 2017 Closing Night

Artomatic
Sat, May 6

The closing night ceremony for Artomatic.
[Return to Event Calendar]