Galleries

Interdisciplinarium

Arlington Arts Center
Thru Sun, October 1

Featuring ten contemporary artists with backgrounds rooted in a variety of fields and disciplines...

Jung Min Park: Memoryscape

Arlington Arts Center
Thru Sun, October 1

Jung Min Park creates dynamic urban and architectural scenes through first-hand experiences and o...

Depths of Strength: Klaudia Levin and Cherie Redlinger

Lee Arts Center
Thru Sat, September 30

Longtime Lee Arts Center members, printmaker Cherie M. Redlinger and ceramist Klaudia Levin came ...

Reclaim Reuse Revive: Works by Jay Hendrick

Metro Micro Gallery
Thru Sat, October 14

Almost everyday we come in contact with cardboard only paying attention to the contents inside th...

Depths of Strength - Closing Reception

Lee Arts Center
Wed, September 27

Join us for a closing artists' reception for local artists and longtime Lee Arts Center members; ...

Annual ARTrageous Silent Art Auction

Gallery Underground
Fri, October 6

Join us for “ARTrageous,” the 4TH Annual Arlington Artists Alliance silent art auctio...

Judith Gray

Gallery Underground
Mon, October 9 thru Sat, October 28

Our Featured Artist of the Month: Judith Gray, presents, “Under Foot-Why Manhole Covers?&rd...

Judith Gray: Opening Reception

Gallery Underground
Fri, October 13

Our Featured Artist of the Month: Judith Gray, presents, “Under Foot-Why Manhole Covers?&rd...

Lee Arts Center Fine Crafts Show and Sale

Lee Arts Center
Sat, November 11 thru Sun, November 12

The studio artists of Lee Arts Center hold their annual sale of creramics, prints and other hand-...
[Return to Event Calendar]