Classes & Lectures

Forty+ Project

Theatre on the Run
Thru Tue, October 24
$160

Forty+ dancers meet weekly with a local choreographer to build a work for performance. Forty+ is ...

Generational Partners

Theatre on the Run
Thru Thu, November 2
$125

Join this movement project with your child, grandchild, niece, nephew or close friend. All it tak...

Saturday Technique

Theatre on the Run
Thru Sat, December 30
$25-110

Improve balance, range of motion, strength, coordination and interact with friendly people. Drop-...

Monday Ballet Barre

Theatre on the Run
Thru Mon, December 18
$25-110

Improve balance, range of motion, strength, coordination and interact with friendly people. Drop-...

Thursday Jazz Up

Theatre on the Run
Thru Thu, December 14
$25-110

Improve balance, range of motion, strength, coordination and interact with friendly people. Drop-...

Auto-Audio

Theatre on the Run
Mon, October 2 thru Mon, October 30
$100

Join Jane Franklin Dance for Auto-Audio, a structured improvisation piece that will take place fr...

Complete Dogness Mini-Camp

Theatre on the Run
Thu, October 26 thru Fri, October 27
$100-140

Express yourself and develop your talents in movement, theatre and art. Learn how to be on stage ...

Family Fun Day

Theatre on the Run
Sat, October 28
$15

Family Fun Day has been expanded to include a morning session, beginning at 9:30 am, and an after...

Forty+ Project (Adults, 8 Weeks)

Theatre on the Run
Tue, November 7
$160

Forty+ dancers meet weekly with a local choreographer to build a work for performance. Forty+ is ...

The Big Meow Day Camp

Theatre on the Run
Tue, November 7
$50-70

Express yourself and develop your talents in movement, theatre and art. Learn how to be on stage ...

Complete Dogness Mini-Camp

Theatre on the Run
Wed, December 27 thru Fri, December 29
$150-210

Express yourself and develop your talents in movement, theatre and art. Learn how to be on stage ...

Saturday Technique (Adults, Drop-In Class)

Theatre on the Run
Sat, January 6, 2018 thru Saturday, July 28, 2018
$25-110

Improve balance, range of motion, strength, coordination and interact with friendly people. Drop-...

Fantastic Voyage Day Camp

Theatre on the Run
Fri, January 26, 2018
$50-70

Express yourself and develop your talents in movement, theatre and art. Learn how to be on stage ...

Forty+ Project (Adults, 8 Weeks)

Theatre on the Run
Tue, January 30, 2018
$160

Forty+ dancers meet weekly with a local choreographer to build a work for performance. Forty+ is ...

Escuela Bolivia Spanish School (Pre-K to 6th Grade and Adults, 13 sessions)

Claremont Elementary School
Sat, February 3, 2018
$555-585

Escuela Bolivia Spanish School is an academic enrichment program that focuses on Spanish language...

The Big Meow Day Camp

Theatre on the Run
Fri, March 2, 2018
$50-70

Express yourself and develop your talents in movement, theatre and art. Learn how to be on stage ...

Spring Break Camp

Theatre on the Run
Mon, March 26, 2018 thru Friday, March 30, 2018
$250-330

Express yourself and develop your talents in movement, theatre and art. By the end of the week yo...

Forty+ Project (Adults, 8 Weeks)

Theatre on the Run
Tue, April 3, 2018
$160

Forty+ dancers meet weekly with a local choreographer to build a work for performance. Forty+ is ...

Fantastic Voyage Day Camp

Theatre on the Run
Mon, April 9, 2018
$50-70

Express yourself and develop your talents in movement, theatre and art. Learn how to be on stage ...

Summer Spanish Academy (Ages 4-11, 5-10 sessions)

Arlington Mill Residences
Mon, August 20, 2018 thru Monday, August 27, 2018
$250-550

The Summer Spanish Academy is an immersion-style Spanish language summer enrichment camp. Student...
[Return to Event Calendar]